Account Login
Paris, TX 76°F Clouds

Paris High School Chapter of the National Honor Society

phs honor societyTwenty-six new members were recently inducted into the Paris High School Chapter of the National Honor Society. The students were selected by the PHS faculty for their scholarship, service, character, and leadership.

Front row (from left): Danielle Callaway, Bianca Cortes, Madeline Bruce, and Molly Jackson.

Second row: Julianna Clipson, Kelly Kornell, Charles Fox, Jacob Rodgers, and Susana Tan.

Third row: Jordan Meredith, Shawntayonna Moore, Matthew Draeger, Scott Gilbert, Matthew Kirby, Alain Garcia, and Elise Winter. 

Top row: Paige Dixon, Sarah Brown, Kaden Callihan, Tyler Scott, Dylan Candelora, Arish Pardiwalla, Valery White, and Michael Montgomery. 

Not photographed: Wendall Johnson and Kaileb Williamson.

Lone Star Collision Center