Paris, TX 70°F Clear

Contact Us - We want to hear from you!

For Breaking News –   CALL 903-517-6249 or 903-517-6317

To Submit a Press Release:   Email to  editor@eparisextra.com

Our Tools:

Extra_Logo_Slider_SizeThe eParis Extra! is your place to find the latest news, information and original content about Paris, Texas.  If something big is happening in Paris, you can read about it here. And it’s FREE!

eParisExtra.com was viewed over 3.6 million times in 2013 with an average of 32,000 unique visitors each month. If you’re not advertising on eParisExtra.com – you should. Email sales@eparisextra.com for an advertising rate sheet

Looking to get an announcement out to our community?  The Paris Flash goes out to thousands of local email addresses 3-4 times per week.  We also post flyers on our facebook page and on the eParis Extra!  Want to make an announcement, email us announcements@parisflash.info.   Want to receive the Paris Flash?  signup@parisflash.info.  Want to receive emergency text alerts for severe weather, school cancellations or other emergencies?  Send us your mobile number to signup@parisflash.info

eParis Extra, eParisTexas.com and The Paris Flash are all owned and operated by Hometown Web Media. All material posted on our site is copyrighted.

Hometown Web Media
34 Clarksville St
Paris, TX 75460

903-517-6249

Josh Allen, Managing Editor                                  : Josh@eparisextra.com

Jenny Wilson, Sr. Editor/Marketing Director    :Jenny@eparisextra.com

Greg Higgins, Sports Editor                          :sports@eparisextra.com

Greg Wilson, President                                         : greg@eparisextra.com

Jeff Parish, Sr. Writer                                           : jeff@eparisextra.com

Obituary Desk                                                        : obits@eparisextra.com
Advertising Rates                                                   : sales@eparisextra.com

Paris Flash Signup                                                  : signup@parisflash.info
Paris Flash Advertising                                           : announcements@parisflash.info
Flash Cancellation                                                  : unsubscribe@parisflash.info

Paris Flash Privacy Policy                                        : Click Here

SPONSOR
Premier Home Care & Hospice